(Click title for details. Works featuring solo voice and orchestra are listed on the voice page)


Lumina (2020) For Chamber Orchestra

Unleash (2015) For Orchestra

Symphony No. 2 (Sinfonia Magalhães) (2014) For Orchestra

Four Scenes for String Orchestra (2009) For String Orchestra

Le Quattro Sassofoni (2003) For Saxophone Quartet and Orchestra

Montage (2002) For Orchestra

Passages (2001) For Organ, Trumpet, Percussion, and Strings

Concerto for Marimba and String Orchestra (1996)

Sinfonia (Symphony No. 1) (1993) For Orchestra