Where Angels Fear to Tread (1998)

Opera in Three Acts
Libretto by Roger Brunyate after the novel by E. M. Forster

4 Sopranos, 2 Mezzo-sopranos, 2 Tenors, Baritone, Bass
Flute, Oboe, 2 Clarinets, Bassoon, 2 Horns, Trumpet, Trombone, 2 Percussion, Harp, Strings

Duration: 2 hours, 10 minutes, not including intermissions

Opera San Jose Trailer

Opera San Jose 2015 production reviews

Full Performance (Peabody Conservatory)

Highlights (Peabody Conservatory)