Four Scenes from "The Story of Toccata & Fugue" (2009)

For String Orchestra

  1. Moons
  2. Body
  3. Passacaglia
  4. Taxi Ride

These four scenes for String Orchestra are excerpted from the score to The Story of Toccata & Fugue, a film by Neal Thibedeau

[ca. 9 minutes]

1. Moons

Oakland East Bay Symphony; Michael Morgan, conductor


Score Sample